If you have an account and log in on our website, we create a temporary cookie that records whether your browser accepts cookies. This cookie does not store any personal information and is deleted when you close your browser.
When you log in, we also create several cookies that store your login information and your screen display preferences. Login cookies are valid for 2 days, and screen settings for one year. If you select the “Remember me” option, your login cookie will be valid for 2 weeks. When you log out of your account, the login cookies are deleted.
When you register on our website and become a user, we store all your personal data that you provide in your account. Every user can see, edit and delete their personal data at any time.